Vorstand

Geschäfts-, Rechnungsadresse:
Brigittestr. 12
53881 Euskirchen-Palmersheim
Email: vorstand@tv-palmersheim.de

  
Guido Schmidt
1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: +4916096713526
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tv-palmersheim.de

Norbert Bung
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tv-palmersheim.de

Peter Meyer
Kassierer
E-Mail: kassenwart@tv-palmersheim.de     

Birgit Lied
Handballabteilungsleiterin/Spielpläne
E-Mail: sportlicheleiterin@tv-palmersheim.de

Wina Wipperführt
Damenwärtin
E-Mail: damenwärtin@tv-palmersheim.de 

Peter Vianden
Herrenwart
E-Mail: herrenwart@tv-palmersheim.de

Albert Wipperführt
Jugendwart
E-Mail: jugendwart@tv-palmersheim.de 

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Mitgliederverwaltung
Michaela Comes
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tv-palmersheim.de

Pässe
Heike Knappe
Handy: 0171 8363156

ESB, Spielberichte
Guido Schmidt
E-Mail: esb-zeitnehmer@tv-palmersheim.de

Materialwart, Materialbestellung
Alexandra + Tilo Schneider
E-Mail: materialwart@tv-palmersheim.de

Homepage
Alex Berger
E-Mail: webmaster@tv-palmersheim.de

Facebook, Instargram
Anika Dreifke
E-Mail: anika-dreifke@web.de

Werbung, Banner,Sponsoring
Otmar Dreifke
E-Mail: sponsoring@tv-palmersheim.de

Presse
Otmar Dreifke
E-Mail: presse@tv-palmersheim.de

Turnierorganisation
Andrea Vianden, Michaela Comes
E-Mail: turnier-organisation@tv-palmersheim.de

Turnieranmeldungen
E-Mail: turnier@tv-palmersheim.de

Dorfheft
Karl-Viktor Reiche
E-Mail: dorfheft@tv-palmersheim.de